Black Crow Studio

crow 45 house-and-home-canvas-print1 WSD-005-02_install_photo_2_small_grande   2 015 6

 

Black Crow Studio, owned by Tracy Hiner, design the most beautiful wallpapers and murals I’ve ever seen. I didn’t even realised perfection like this existed. Their wallpaper is available bespoke (here), where the design is tailored to suit you and your furnishings, or you can buy it buy the roll (here). The colour combinations are all perfect, whether marbling pastels or reflecting those seen in natural stone; my ‘keep your walls white and your furniture bright’ mentality has flown out the window. I think I’m going to have to get out the watercolours, or perhaps dig out my old marbling kit.

Leave a Reply

